THE DIARY GAME: 08/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings 🖖 from high and near with love ❤️ from me to you my fellow Steemians family.
I woke up this morning at 6:55am in a healthy but tiring state. I said my prayers went downstairs to @physiotherapist room to see a friend who came the previous night and passed the night with him. I checked up they both slept and we discussed, laughed😂 and enjoyed the time.
At about 9:30am I left them because I had to go to mile Nkwen for an errand. I hurried back to the room, my bed, made use of the rest room, brushed up, bath and dressed up.
My girlfriend made breakfast and as I was dressing up @phisiotherapist came in with Leonard and @amstrontana and we all had breakfast 🍳 together then I left.
On my way to Mile 4 in a 🚖 I met up with an old friend that I had lost her contact and we exchanged numbers. What I went there for went on well and in less than an hour I was done ✅ and I hired a bike 🏍 back home.
As I got home some friends I had #sensitized about steemit were alright at my door waiting for me.
When I got home, I sensitize them more and created their account and helped them with their introductory post.

0DDC9A6F-B904-491A-ACBD-47813A3FFCE4.jpeg

8C93F46E-1F61-418D-B5FA-1D21B7C0289F.jpeg

Afterwards, I went and saw them off at around 3:43pm at the road then went straight to the documentation were I corrected my report for printing of the final copies cus the next was my defense day.

0BB88C2E-4652-42A1-9F6C-343FD02A988B.jpeg

Got back from school at around 7pm with the complete copies of my internship report. When I got home I ate

6FBB0974-8499-4585-A777-35EAB2BA6CED.jpeg

After eating, I called @blaisebass1 to check up and afterwards I rested and later woke up to study and till the morning 😞.

Thanks for reading

@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00