STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST - 21/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem cameroon members, hope are all couping well? It’s with pleasure I present to you all my steem cameroon best day contest.

It’s an awesome day fill with uncountable happy moments and connection between my neighbors and enjoying our co inhabitance.

I woke up early this Sunday morning and started writing my dairy because I was unable to yesterday and when I was done ✅ writing the dairy few minutes afterwards a guy came to our proposing he had a Genus Mungos to sell I immediately went down to see the animal, on my way down I pass by my brothers hse @amstrontana and told him about it so he followed down to come see and when I met him I ask to see the animal and he removed it from his back and I took it

6AA8F2D3-332A-4B80-B3D5-A9A8FDB35895.jpeg

I was my first day seeing such an animal and without know the name I went down on googling until I finally got it with the specific specie name Mangoose (Genus Mungos). We bought it the guy roasted it for us and we paid him off

5272C6B7-F751-4EC4-96A4-3D333EC1823D.jpeg

Afterwards we pieces the animal and left on the fire to dry a little the we went out to get bitter leaf to prepare it with. When we got back home... we started infront of the Citè with almost everyone present and we got in to a serious gisting and chatting

A563ADFF-45D1-4F9A-BC66-956ED556B469.jpeg

From there everyone helped with the cooking and after taking about 3hours for nang ntare to get ready we spoke about family, school, life, God and so on the fun and togetherness is actually what made my day the best among other days.

6768C76A-6F70-48D7-84E3-90B78B71E42A.jpeg

2D5CB116-F8AC-4532-ADE2-8E530066CD2F.jpeg

We all ate together and everyone went to his or her and room at that was the day what a day it was😉😊

Thank you all for reading through 🙏

@steemcurator01
@ steemcurator02
@ steemcurator03
@ steemcurator04
@booming01
@ booming02
@ booming03
@saxopedia
@fombat
@fombae
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You Dan decide you now say you go di chop na Wandas noh, anyways keep ma own
#cameroon

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Nice meat u are having. Though with a funny story line. Some words were absent in the content

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro corrections will be made apperently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56