Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest : 02/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings beloved steemians
Am more than happy to once be part of this beautiful contest organized by the country representative @saxopedia under the the Steem Cameroon community it’s been a while I took part in this contest and am back this time with all I’ve got. One good thing about a best is that you feel every moment of it just by thinking of it. My favorite day of the week was on Saturday June 26 2021 this is because my Saturdays have very unique activities in which am so carried away by them forgetting what ever worry or trouble or problems am having. I the only day of the week that I wake up really early. On this day, I woke up at 6am in the morning brushed up and washed my face then I start anticipating the match am gonna play on that day and who’s light I will be off while in the field. At 7:45am I was at the field and I we played a couple of warm up matches before the match prepare.

After such play there’s this extra feeling which just keeps me going. When am around my club members the comfort feeling of a moment never end something.

Since it’s the last Saturday of the month we had to me sit at the club house and discuss a way forward for the club the match ended at 12pm and we concluded the meeting at 2pm with me drinking just a bottle of alcohol that triggered my taste for it but I couldn’t because I hadn’t eaten anything so I left the club to the house on getting home my boys where roasting kitchen but I wanted food so I ate beans and garri instead and added another bottle of orijin to press down the food.


Afterwards I had a vid call with a couple of friends then took my bath and rest for about 2hours and by 7:30pm I suggested we go out it’s been since after my exams so we all dressed and touched the streets of my Mile 4 where we drank and only and danced.

And at 2:50am we took a bike back to the house. I entered the house changed up and went off to bed. What a great day it was after a while.

Thanks for reading
@royw
@saxopedia
@steem-cameroon
@blaisebass1
@majerius

Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

 3 years ago 

Happy Sunday that way, your day was full of quite interesting activities beginning with the games, it appears you love it so much it shows even from your moves. Wow beans and garri i think the last time i had that was in the boarding house 🤣. Thanks for sharing ur best day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69