Delegation Update Of Steem Power To Steem Cameroon: 21/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians
Am happy to finally meet up with my delegation requirement which was at 1000SP to @steem-cameroon.
I had first done a delegation of 100 SP and today I will be adding up my delegation by 1200 SP which will be seen on the screenshot below on how my delegation to steem-cameroon is done before my update.
Below you will see my delegation before the update

And here is my delegation after my update

And without much I do you will see the updated from 101 SP to 1300 SP to steem-cameroon.

Thanks for reading
@steemcurator01
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@chiabertrand
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow this is what we call massive sacrifice 😲. Indeed you have really sacrifice to help our community grow through your Delegation.

 3 years ago 

We are growing together which is our focus

 3 years ago 

Woulililili wuna cam seeam oooohhhh 1300SP that's huge💪🏿♥️ we do t only love power ups we also love Delegations.
Together we win😎

 3 years ago 

You deserve a big cake from us.. delegating 1300SP is very huge sir.. wow thank you for supporting the community in this manner wow💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49