Creative Writing Volume 08 || My Steemit Plan Of Action For July 2021 ||

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Receive warm greetings from me to you all. Hope by his grace we are doing great and healthy. Welcome to volume 08 of creative writing a contest organized by our country representative @thegreens. Am happy to be a participant in this edition of it and it's my first and I pray I get fully engaged in participating.


image source

On this edition will be talking about my plans and what I plan to achieve on the steemit platform this month of July with a list of questions as my guide to walk me through the answering process.

1.What do you hope to achieve from Steemit this July

Each and everyone on this platform has a big and a whole lot of things they all planning to gain and achieve on the platform. As for me this month of just I have several things I plan on achieving which are

  • The journey on understanding more about cryptocurrency earlier this month I storm the SteemitCryptoAcademy community and until on I have read and understood a lot and have down my first homework and looking forward to doing the rest in some days ahead
  • I plan on continuing my Steemit sensitization campaign and bringing forth as many newbies as possible to the platform and help work them through every difficult encounter they face.
  • I also plan on rising my Steem Power (SP) from 3355 as of now to 4k and why not as it may workout for me.
  • Another plan for this is to explore other great communities and impacting them with the provision of my many great contents.

How many posts do you plan to publish?

For a fact, I can't say for sure the exact number of post am gonna produce because my plan is not for the number but rather for the content and how it can impact as many as possible boosting their morals both on the platform and why in real life. But I will do my best to produce as many posts as I can this month.

How much Steem/SBD do you plan to make?

I plan to make as many SBDs as I can because that is the backbone for my power-up. Without withstanding I also plan on spending some fiscal cash on purchasing SBD to strengthen my account.

How many blogs do you plan to review as well as posts you plan to curate?

Wow-what a great question. For a while, I have gotten to understand what it takes to read cus honestly but joining the platform I had never been a fan of reading so much but after being on the platform for just about 5months now I take out time to read as much content as possible and curate them according to my judgment of how good it is I do this both in my community that is @steem-cameroon and other communities. So this month, I plan on reading and curating as many posts as I can.

What will you do with your Steem earnings?

Upon joining the platform I made a decision not to withdraw nor power down until December until lately that I need some BTC and it was difficult to get which lead to my withdrawal few coins like 200Steem all my earnings are so for my power-up and investment more in the platform thereby building the platform.

Do you plan to make any power-up?

Ooh yes. Powering up has always been my rotten and on the first of this month I took part in the SPUD4STTEM challenge wherein I made a power-up of 250Steem and am looking forward to my next power-up🙏

Conclusion

With all that said I wish that this month I will be able to achieve all the plans I have made and why not even go beyond my every expectation and hope I get to inspire steemians in participating in as many contests and possibly cus as it's said “failing to plan is planning to fail” and I believe if we do it together is far-off better than me doing it all alone.

Thanks for reading through my post and wishing you all a happy month of July.
@royw
@tjean
@blaisebass1
@majerius
@bagholders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13