Celebrating @njiatanga and @tanguhatanga Birthday

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Before I start off the write again I want to say a Happy happy birthday birthday to the Nji and the Tanguh today in the house an hoping and suspecting we are all from Mbengwi.

celebrating the twinnies birthday

It has been a pleasure being on this platform and unforgettable something for a life I joined this platform on the 24th of February from persistent insistence from my very close friend @blaisebass1

He had been telling me about the platform for months until that faithful day when he came write to my house and forced me and created the account. When I got in, I barely know any except @blaisebass1 and @theobass and I came to know about @njiatanga first @tenguhatanga because when I got in I began noticing mostly those who voted me post and @njiatanga was a better upvote sharing and I started asking questions and later came to understand he was an admin that was so sweet and from within he just became my favorite. And only later came to know about @tanguhatanga on her notifications about the radio programs she’s usually involved in. On the future plans, I am a big dreamer with ambitions that surpass the skies from the day I got and had known enough I told I asked @saxopedia a questions some where just for clarity and others for assurance and he was shock by one of the questions which goes so I was like how does one withdraw on the steemit platform he ans “through bitcoins” I continued how can I add up my SBD merde that shocked and he still was like through Bitcoin and @blaisebass was are you for real? My answer is yes I am for I will keep just adding up until some calls my name and says please stop😂 that’s just a beginner of a plan. If you had noticed you most have seen I good I work on sensitization to bring in some many active new borns to the platform. Bamenda is on the trail and I assure you Yaoundé will hear our name and call it steemit😂😂
On this special day I wish God intervenes in every of you case and say a big Amen to all your silent prayers and directs you two to the perfect path of live. God bless you two with long lives and more birthdays to celebrate 🎉🙏.

@fombae @saxopedia @njiatanga @tanguhatanga @yeesja @the-greens
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We learn everyday brother that's the drill

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your wishes my dear friend. I encourage you to follow your dreams and with hard work you will achieve great things on Steemit. Good luck
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99