The Diary game Thursday 22 /09/2022 , looking at the Effect of Good Health on Output.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Health first

Hello steemit, hope we all are having it light where ever we are. For sometime now my breakfast has been warm water and sometimes early morning medication in an empty stomach or with fruits. This is because my health has been quiet unstable and it is only now that I realise what a wealthy dude I had been . I have not been spending on my health for long except on very minor ailments which could barely cost above 3 to 5 dollars. But after I had severe tooth ache , severe malaria, typhoid fever and hemorrhoid, that is when I discovered that I had no entitlement to my little savings which got exhausted.

IMG_20220920_093443.jpg

The medication I have been taking to relieve the rectal pain and discomfort.

That was like a summary of the long story. Thursday I got up to eat my pawpaw fruits at 5 a.m with my medication for pile. as uncomfortable as it was I just had to struggle to finish it. After that I dropped off my girls in school . They had visitors in their school from the United States of America and requested that the kids dress well. So My girls made their outfit choices and I assisted them get set for school.

IMG_20220922_073528.jpg

I dropped them off and they were so happy and filled with smiles and threw me kisses after entering the school gate . All eyes were on me and I was like , what a moment.

When I got back home I felt so weak nauseated and just wanted to sleep but I had to go find out some information from town. I laid down for a while and one of my best friends called to counsel me on some family issues. After our long chat I was feeling better and so happy about the concern he had shown me. I went out to town.I was smiling eventhough still feeling pain. I got the information and returned just before evening and this time joined my kids to eat .

IMG_20220922_140618.jpg

I looked at myself and I felt better. Unlike the previous day's , my glow was beginning to return.

Why good health matters.

On this day , I realized that , as long as your health is not in tact, it affects your output in different sectors.Recently , I have not felt motivated to achieve alot of things because even the ones I have done , were done in pain and discomfort. So dear steemians , no matter what it takes ,guard your health first.If you are healthy you will and can achieve alot.. thank you for reading.I want to extend special thanks to @devan for always supporting my post. I am most grateful.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank God for your quick recovery .Taking good care of our selves we are in good health is best thing we can do for ourselves.A healthy body will always have a healthy mind to think and to work well .Your two beautiful are now big girls now .my regards to them ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. They are growing.they will get your regards. You know it was at some moment that I realized I had really been down and could not even think well or plan my activities any better. But now I am able to plan and execute as I feel better. Thank you so much for reading.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome .quick recovery to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47