The Diary Game 23/12/2021. Thanksgiving

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings Steem family, hope y'all are doing great. Really had a long day and will love to share with y'all how I spent this day
I woke up early, at around 2am and was just scrolling through social media till around 5am then I started my workout session for the day.
When was done with the workouts, a friend who I promised to give my usb flash to so that he could install Photoshop on his laptop called me, so I headed to his place Early that morning and handed it to him then came back home. I was now preparing to attend the Thanksgiving mass of a friend of mine who lost her mom on the 14th of this month. I did not attend the burial because it was at Kumbo, so I could not afford to miss the Thanksgiving mass. It started at 11:00 am at Manda Catholic church mile 4 Nkwen and ended around 2:00 pm. From there we headed to their house there at mile 4 where there was a celebration. The choir from the Manda Catholic church animated the occasion, and I can really attest to the fact that the choir sings very well

IMG-20211223-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20211223-WA0040.jpg
She was really happy that I came by. At around 5pm I left from there and headed home. On getting home, we still had no light in my area, so I just stayed on my phone and finally fell asleep.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The issue of electricity is alarming
.thank you for sharing you calm day.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Wow you are tall😁

N ooo ashai for light wahala but the day was good overall

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was

 3 years ago 

You were a true example of a friend you know

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Wooww, lovely day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Great day bro

Stay bless

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45