The Diary Game. 07/12/2021 News about the guy on whom the electric pole fell on at mobile on the 20th of November.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day fellow Steemians, hope y'all are doing great.
I too had a great day. I woke up very early to do my morning workouts and once I was done, I prepared to go visit my friend who was involved in the accident of 20 November where an electric pole fell at mobile Nkwen, crushing a car and also hitting him on his bike. He had just been discharged from the hospital after 2 weeks of been there. I hurriedly did all the work I had to do and by 8am, I was at his parents residence at mile 5 Nkwen.
IMG_20211201_085546663.jpg

IMG_20211201_085540437.jpg
He incurred lots of injuries from the accident, a broken leg, broke 2 rips and also his neck. It has really been a tough time for him and his family having to go through this on their own.

Screenshot_20211208-033740.png
Here is a picture of the incident.
IMG-20210412-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0008.jpg
He is a fitness enthusiast and has been my gym coach since I started working out but now he will have to wait fr a long time before be able to hit the gym again. I spent hours with him, we talked laugh and he also shared his experience been in comma for a day. It's really disheartening seeing him in this state but in all we thank God he is alive. From his place, I went to commercial avenue to fix something which got bad on my laptop, doing that took me so many hours and I only went bk home in the evening, very tired from doing nothing all day. I got home at 6pm, freshen up then had dinner. Not long after that, I said my night prayers and went to bed.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friendship is everything. Thank God your friend is alive.

 3 years ago 

Weeh bro hope is getting well as am seeing on the picture. Thanks for creating time to check on him this is when you see true friends.

 3 years ago 

Terrible thank God he’s up
And thank God for a friend like u
Grace to his family

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank God for grace and him being alive. It's a good thing you got to spend time with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45