Steem Cameroon Best day Contest. 24/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family, today I will be talking to you all about my best day so far. This day was at a camp I had attended and I will link my best day to the previous day for better understanding of how it all started. Y'all join me as I narrate this life changing day.

The first time I felt so much joy which I could rate 90/100 was last year March 2020 when I was opportune to be a participant of The Dream Model Boot camp season 1. Back then, I was about 5months old into modelling, and having this opportunity was a great boost to my modelling career. One thing which made me more happy going in for this was the fact that I will have a chance to meet and hookup with other models. The camp lasted for 4 days. On the day of arrival, we all arrived at the guest house where we were to spend the 4 days on time. We all were really happy to be part of this.
That same day we arrived, we had a meeting with the organisers where we were given an opportunity to know each other.
DSC_0007.jpg
After we had some that, we all were showed to our various rooms so we could refreshing and rest. We had another meeting later that night and in this meeting, we were given rules to follow in the camping ground, one of which included no dating among models on the camping ground, so if should Incase any guy had a crush on any girl during the camp, they were to hold it till after the camp. This rule seemed like it was directed straight to me because upon arrival I just fell in love or lemme say lust with one of the female models but couldn't push any further because it was against the rules. We were drilled on the activities of the camp and was given just that day of entry to gave fun because the 3 days left will be all about studies. That night, we discussed, danced and had so much fun, the experience was mind blowing especially for me since I had never been to such a gathering.
DSC_0130.jpg

The next day which am not sure to forget in a hurry is my best day. We woke up early at about 5am, did some workouts, had breakfast and headed for a class about modelling. We were drilled on alot of things which are supporting my modelling career till today and I am still thankful for that. When we were done, I had my first ever indoor photoshoot. This meant alot to me because indoor photoshoots are very expressive so getting it for free us no joke.
DSC_0167.jpg
After that, we had a dance practice. This was awesome since it has been long since I lastly danced, so the boot camp gave me a chance to do that.
DSC_0400.jpg
I started talking with the girl I had been admiring since the previous day. She was really nice and very intelligent, and the chemistry was different being beside her. We got to know each other better and this day changed alot of things for me till today. Knowing her, I got to learn more about my self, create better relationships and also got to discover some talents I had like writing poems which before the meeting her they were hidden. We continued talking after the camp and got very close that emotions stepped in but due to some reasons, things didn't work out as planned but I will forever be grateful for going to the boot camp because I have never had that same joy I had on that second day of the event and neither have I met anyone girl yet who could influence me like the girl I met there did.
This could all sum up to like a day and is still my best day ever until date
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47