The diary game (my power up future investment)19/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello great brothers and sisters. After a while of ill health I am still able to share my dairy with y'all. Hope you all have been in good shape and steeming on.

SUMMARY

  • Put eye drops every two hours
  • Breakfast
  • Drank medicine
  • Online
  • Drank water often
  • Watched a movie
  • Powered up

MORNING

During my morning hours i was up early as usual, but this time it was because of gastric. My chest and back was hurting. I woke up and made breakfast for my self since my mom and siblings went to the farm very early. I made breakfast and ate and called for some one to come and help me apply eye drops, then I drank my medicine. I was on and of online.

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, I was online and was in the room almost all day, drink water and manipulating my phone.

EVENING

Screenshot_20210620-110909.jpg

Screenshot_20210619-184951.png

Screenshot_20210619-184943.png

I watched a movie for about two hours and later had to do my power up. Since I joined the platform i was very lazy to do power ups and update current diaries but while at the hospital I read a book that said investment more and you will have more. I taught I just had to wait for my rewards to be divided into SP and SBD, but I was only at 47SP.
I have been resteeming alot of steem post about power up and other things but didn't take it seriously, but any rewards that I get I will invest some as SP. I am looking forward to assisting my steem cameroon brothers with good upvotes with the more SBD I will have in the future to put smiles on their faces like @steemcurator1, @steemcurator2, @steemcurator3, @steemcurator4, @booming1, @booming2,@booming3, @booming4,

Am very sorry to mention the grand curators above, I'm using them as example because this are some of us role models on STEEM.


Trying to do like them not as comparism but to make people happy.
Now I left from 47 to 205, by power all the SBD I had, and will be doing my steem cameroon deligation soonest.

#powerup50pc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @muluhpenn, your post has been supported by @njiatanga and am using the steem-cameroon community account to reward you. Keep posting quality content and you can also participate in ongoing contests of the community such as #MyBestDayoftheweek and more. Also you are welcome to taking the courses in the cryptoacedemy HERE

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48