The Diary Game 26/03/2023. Promosteem day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

png_20230327_094801_0000.png
Designed with canva

Hello dear brothers and sisters of steemit. It's another day to share how my day was spent. Hope you all are fine and strong.

20230326_132029.jpg

Today morning, i woke up and washed my shoes that i wore to work on Saturday for cathering service. The tap wasn't flowing out but i had store some water in my containers at home. I used it to was the shoe and used the rest to mop the floor. I had some warmed up on my gas and took a bath, brushed my teeth and prepared for lectures. I got a bike that dropped me outside of the school campus. I strolled to our department and met some course mates standing at the entrance of our blog and discussing. I went and met them and they said a lecturer hasn't showed up. We stood there the from around 8:00am till 10:00am and still no lecturer showed up. We all went to the field and some sat on the sits by the field to watch football but i didn't like to watch the match because some two course mates wanted to be a part of our steemit family.

I took them together with @canisia to anphi50 were we sat and i gave them a small briefing on the steemit etiquette that i usually explain to newcomers. I always read the etiquette that is being posted under @steem.history post. After reading to them, i showed them how to create their accounts. We created the accounts and safed saved their passwords to the Google drive and under files. I showed them were to see achievement programs in the newcomers community that was posted by @cryptokannon. I showed them example of quality post and steps to follow. I also allowed them to write the first achievement and incase they don't understand something, they are free to ask so i could explain again.

20230326_132308.jpg

Later on it was almost as if the rain would fall and there was alot of cold. We couldn't go hole without finishing the accounts set up. We bought some boiled eggs and ate. We continued the accounts set up and one of their phones went off. So we saved the text so she can continue at home or when we meet again on Tuesday.

20230326_142406.jpg

boiled egga


We successfully created @anambobi accounts and she did her first achievement post.

20230326_132327~2.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anambobi/achievement-1-introducing-myself-by-anambobi-26-03-2023

This is her post. We followed all the steps, and rules. She is very smart and active in class. She she speaks both English and French. She loves singing and hate bullies. She's a good girl and decent. I told her that she would love the platform and would also take care of some of her school needs by her self while creating quality content.

The other course mate will be finished tomorrow since her phone doesn't have a good battery system. She will meet me in school and we will complete the process. I wish that they follow the rules and receive quality upvotes that would motivate them so that thtough them, others will want to join as we promot steemit and win together. I believe in this platform, even though we face alot of electricity failure, network and data issues that slows us from creating contents. But i always tell people that the future of steemit is bright.

We left school and was heading home together and separated at the different junctions or entrances to our different homes. I passed bought some apples and took home. I reached my house and there was no electricity. I went in doors and washed some plates that were unclean. I ate the apples and went to bambui to my friends lounge to see him. He launched the place last Sunday and i could not make it there. I went there so that he would not think i didn't care to pass by since he invited me.

20230326_163151.jpg

I reached the place and there were people there having fun and eating, drinking and chatting. I went i looked and saw him sitting by the tv playing the playstation game. I went snd met him. He was happy to see me. We discussed for some minutes and i ordered fried rice and chicken. The lights was going on and off, but i still took a picture of the food😄. After a while with him, i left and went to home since it was almost raining.

20230326_171746.jpg

This is the frontage of his lounge. He named it MILO'S LOUNGE. Situation at mile 6 Nkwen bamenda, just before the checkpoint heading towards the National polytechnic, first floor of the story building on tge leftside. The food and drinks are affordable. There is a znark and also a gaming center for playstation 5. The workers are very friendly and welcome.
So if you're in Cameroon, you can pass by when you come to northwest and also if you are out of Cameroon, and intend to visit Cameroon,
the MILO'S LOUNGE is were you should get your food. They offer home delivery. The menu for food is

  • Fufu and Kati Kati

  • Rice and white beans

  • Fried rice and Chicken

  • Crispy Chicken

  • Fruit & Vegetables Salad

  • Liver Sauce

  • Fried Plantains Stew/Ndole

  • Garri and Eru

  • Achu
    Their contact numbers = 675-141-935.

20230326_172716.jpg

I came home and was on a call with my elder sister for a while and and later washed a movie.

20230326_211619.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏

Saludos y bendiciones. Que bonito trabajo están haciendo promoviendo Steemit. Éxitos y que seamos miles y miles mas compartiendo contenido de calidad.

 2 years ago 

hola gracias por contactarme, me alegra leer tu comentario. se dice que nos elevamos levantando a los demás, cuando algo es bueno debemos mostrárselo a los demás también. Steem ha sido y ha sido una buena plataforma que me ayudó hace algunos años con mis ganancias. En Steem también aprendemos diferentes cosas alrededor del mundo, así que ¿por qué no deberíamos promocionarlo? lo promovemos para aumentar otros. Steem siempre será una buena plataforma.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84