The Diary Game, 22/01/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello great steemians. Hope you all are fine and strong. Hope your day was good and you had something that put a smile on your face.

My day wasn't a bad one at all. I wrote my last examination papers today and i didn't find it difficult. Early in the morning, i did my ironing and i took a bath and went to school. I got to the hall and we were asked to all walk back outside and stand in two lines ,so we can show our exams time table(**form b) and our National Identity Cards. We stood on the line and i showed my documents and passed in. I got a sit and i sat there and waited for the question booklets to be shared and for the answer sheets to be shared. The papers were shared and after some minutes we were asked to start writing. Since most of the university wide courses were multiple choice questions, we were given 1 hour to answer all the 30 questions on the question papers. I answered the questions and submitted my papers and went out. We wrote the next paper and when we had to write civics and ethics , we discovered that it wasn't multiple questions but rather Essay Questions. People started momoring in the hall and we were asked to be quiet . Every thing on the paper was different from that on the handout booklets given to us by the lecturer. It wasn't that bad since most of the questions were about the university and the government. I answered the questions and submitted my paper.
After writing, i passed by the road and bought apples. I was heading home when i met my friend, he was to angry about the exam, thay every thing he revised was not on the civics and ethics paper. I told him not to worry alot that it was going to be fine. We went into a lounge by the road to shit and talk, he was to upset and thought he would fail in the paper, but i asked if he answered any questions?, he said he attempted all the questions but he was sure about pushing it. I tried to cheer him up. We ordered drinks and drank. I ordered for juice and he ordered for beer, he said it wound calm him down ,so i had nothing to say.

IMG-20230122-WA0007.jpg

20230122_133007.jpg The apple i bought earlier after school

After drinking, we left the spot and every one went his way . I got home and my kid sister was asking how i wrote, and i told her that it wasn't that bad.
The water at home was getting finish and we had to go and fetch for water . We carried water and filled every thing at home. A friend came and was asking were we carried water from and i directed him, and he went and carried he's.
I called my mom to know how she was and she said she was fine and my siblings were fine too. We talked about some family issues and when we were done she dropped the call .
My day was not a bad one because after talking to my mom she told me many nice things and blessed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64