THE DIARY GAME 05/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210605_142534~2.jpg

Hello great steemit family hope y'all are in good health.
This is my diary entry for 05/06/2021

SUMMARY

-Went for a seminar
-Went to town
-Met saxopedia , yeesja , njiatang and two other steemians
-Went home
cooked
-Went to my choir leader
-Ate.

MORNING

During my early morning hours, i woke up early at 1:00am and was online till about 6:00am when i went to the living room for morning devotion. I attened the morning devotion, took bath, hurried to town at 7:40am to attend a seminar.
At the seminar i learnt some few important things on the following
;
• Principle of mother hood and fatherhood
• If you depend on the external (good or bad) you're dead
• Focus on the eternal, you will have life ( 1corinthians 16)
• Do not read your bible as a story book .
verses to back up the above points were;
Ezekiel 47:1
John 7:37
John 4:10
Ecclesiastics 3:11.
The teaching were given by sir RABBI COSMOS .You can follow him on Facebook and other platforms to get his teachings.
We later had a worship song and sang and closed the cemina.

AFTERNOON

During my afternoon period, left the semina ans headed to town to give a wig that was sent from douala. i went to the travelling agency and signed the package and took the wig to the person that i had to deliver it to.
when i was heading home, i met @saxopedia, @yeesja, @njiatang, and two other steemian brothers. It was a good time with them listening to advice from them and having a drink. I went home and changed my cloths and cooking.

EVENING

I prepared food for my siblings and mom, and when it was ready every one ate to their fill.
we later ate mangoes and cracked jokes for while.
My choir leader later called me to his house and i went there and he told me about an up coming concert in August, so I asked him to give me a list of the songs that i wil have to play.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75