You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | 09/02/2023 | LIGHTLESS BUT POWERFUL THURSDAY SERVICE

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello @majerius great write up. I see how committed you're at work, spiritual life and more. You're a person one can admire his ways . Your photos are nice and clean. I wished i was in your church to here the special number you sang. Well i guess it was the best song of 2023. YOU'RE A GREAT MAN. stay blessed and safe🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much brother, I'm humbled by your comment. Indeed keeping a balance between work and spirituality is important for one's life. I try as much as possible to keep up with both spiritual growth and secular job😅. As fit the special number you might know the song by Theophilus Sunday called Agaba.🙏🏾🙏🏾 Thank you for passing by my post brother. I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68