You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My diary game | 3/02/2023 | steem for better life

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

great write up @habdallah. Your porridge looks yummy. The way you mentioned how you prepared it seems easy and good. I wish i was familiar with it so i could give it a try(tom brown), but nevertheless, hope school today was good for you and your friends. The iphone also looks good. I had something similar to that some time back and it was good with images especially the vivid setting features of its Cameroon. I wish you a good profit when selling the phone.🙏stay safe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah bro I like it a lot. Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you too🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44