The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (28/01/2022)

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing today. I hope you are doing well by his grace. I am also doing good. I am here to write about my day. In the morning, I woke up around 7:00am which I wasn’t able to wake up very early for fajr prayers. I had to perform ablution and pray it at that time. After that, I then entered the washroom, brush my teeth and took my bath. I knew definitely that I will be going to class and to the mosque as well. I quickly wrap up with my house chores.

379B4D2D-BBB7-42B2-8486-8CB5CF0E9E1F.jpeg

I swept the room as usual and then mopped it up. I washed my bowls as I refused to do that in the evening.It was 12:30pm and I realized I was late for jummah. The clothes I removed to iron was still lying there because I couldn’t iron due to the time frame. I then changed a simple hijab which doesn’t need much ironing. I rocked in my hijab and looked nice in it. I started walking towards the mosque. It is very far.I nearly missed the prayers. When I reached, the imam was already in the process of the khutuba. He then prayed and we also prayed together. I met a friend who is my classmate at school. We took pictures together.

69595D6E-DF49-42B6-AF60-BD45AAB1B193.jpeg

Uhmmmm. Back to campus. The period was over. We then had to go back to campus for lectures. My lectures starts at exactly at 2:00 which we finished praying at 1:30 so I used the 30mins to reach there. The master was already in because he is a Christian and doesn’t pray. We started and he taught for hours before he close. Indeed Friday is really a stressful day. I was very hungry and didn’t get food to eat.

CD8ED341-B397-4379-8380-3138CF4FDE48.jpeg

After the lecturers, we went to do the registration and the deadline was today. Most at times I am very careless. I know definitely I had to do this but I will wait till the deadline. I was very happy and scared. I was happy because, they didn’t ask me of any fee or dues. And I was also scared because they might not verify me. But on my lucky part I was been verified and I had to send a copy to my department. I came back home, cooked, took my shower, took my dinner and had some rest.

07116111-DF1F-40AA-8159-43A71089BF3D.jpeg

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82