The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (13/02/2023)

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello everyone here, I hope we are all doing great. I am also doing great. I just want to use some of your time to go through some of the things I did today, My diary game. I woke up very early because I had class early in the morning at 8:00am.I bathed and quickly dressed for the class. I reached there and the lecture wasn’t in yet. After some 10minutes, he arrived and we closed after an hour. I got back home and started my work.

977FB5B9-1F38-4E31-B930-3D2AAB45860F.jpeg

I washed yesterday because it was on a Sunday. I removed it from the dry land and couldn’t fold it inside my wardrobe. This was the best time to do that because I didn’t have class again. So I started with the clothes. After that I swept and mopped the room. I proceeded to the veranda, I swept and mopped that one to. Cleanness is next to Godliness, as they say. I then started with the bowls. I washed the bowls and started cooking.

EF512739-96C4-4F5E-BC29-A08B0619ECEE.jpeg

I was soo tired and decided to boil rice and eat it with pepper. I boiled my rice and started grinding my pepper and tomatoes. I also had time to fry egg. I could have like to use sardines but I don’t have it and how to get it was my problem. The store isn’t far though but I was tired.I had to take a break and eat before.

E819E475-2F38-4F6E-B345-47DF52440953.jpeg

I then continued with my work. It was a general cleaning so I had to clean all the things in my room. I cleaned the windows and even my wardrobe was dusty. I used a piece of rug to clean it up. The picture below is my food rack. It has 3 steps. I kept some of my food stuffs there. You can see in the picture how it is disorganized. I cleaned it and rearranged it neatly. I then proceeded to the bathroom and washed it. I used the scrubbing brush to remove all the dirt from my bathroom.

CE3D095D-499A-4B6B-BE99-DD4B6B04BC71.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice post thankyou for sharing such a nice diary with us keep posting ahead 🤗

 last year 

Thank you @maryamnadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70