Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 26/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to all members of steem Cameroon and steemit platform. I hope we are all doing good. Today I am very happy to participate in the contest organized by @stee-cameroon about My best day. My best day of last week was 19th February which happens to be my birthday.

Let me tell you a brief summary of how I spent that day.

I woke up as early as possible that day feeling very excited. I then observed my morning prayers and gave thanks to Almighty Allah for giving me another year full of blessings and in good health. Why did I say a year full of blessings? Waking up every single day is a blessing and not forgetting waking up in good health. So I thank the Almighty, prayed for more years of blessings and also prayed for my family and everyone too.

After my prayers, I took my bath and dressed up and went straight to the saloon to wash and braid my hair. I spend about an hour to two at the salon.

219C3851-5744-4EB8-A43C-BA90307AEDC7.jpeg

At noon I went to a close by super market to get myself some drink and chocolate. At least it was my birthday and I needed to feel at home since I was in school😅. I got myself some chocolate, biscuit and soft drink.

A9DBFF0B-2D2C-4F1C-987B-BE77210A472D.jpeg

I got back home and that was when I started receiving a lot of messages from friends and family wishing me a happy birthday. And also receiving gifts from friends too.
I was visiting by some of my friends here on steemit, @zology69, @zzzinnn, @rhyda, @mukadas and other. They came to give me a warm birthday wish and also came along with some gifts.

CA03A4AB-1C49-4872-A7CD-E6BB065CFA4E.jpeg

We sat in the room, chatted and laughed today and also played an indoor game called ludo. I would have shown more pictures I took that day but the required picture is limited so I’ll just talk about it.

I was very happy on the 19th of February, 2022 which was also birthday. And what got me so excited was the warm birthday wishes I received from family and friends and also the gifts that were presented to me on that day. This is why it was my best day last week. I was showed more love than I was expecting.

F8B0E766-3F9A-4791-A7CB-DBB38DE1383F.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42