“Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 09/12/2022”

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Good day my fellow steemians. I want to believe that you are all fine. Here comes one more day and we are thankful to the Almighty Allah. My regards to @steem-cameroon for this contest. I will get a kick out of the chance to impart to you guys the best and greatest day of the week. It was on the 02 of December 2022, that was on Friday. It was my sister’s naming ceremony.

D3585966-D8D2-4D35-987E-69B1DADBF360.jpeg

The picture above is my sister. She is called Latifa.She got married last year. She made a beautiful bride. According to my sister, she met the husband a fews months before her wedding day. She was very lucky not as in some of us who could even date for more than 3years and still breakup or even more. Let’s now talk about how the day went. I woke up early as usual, I prepared myself and then went to her house. It was a very great day because it’s my sister’s naming ceremony and a Friday as well.

7EE135F5-4CC4-473B-BE24-66AF997DA37B.jpeg

This was how I dressed to that place. This picture is just a selfie, I couldn’t get time to take a full picture. I was very busy and time even beat me up. We knew it was a Friday so we started early and couldn’t even finish on time. We had to go and pray Jummah before preparing Tuo Zaafi for the men. As you know ladies have their type of food but men doesn’t really matter. And you know what, it was a general holiday for Ghanaians. It was Farmers day. Farmers days are always the first Friday of December every year.

1C3B9C03-E8A4-4C54-8038-02B4C5BDD2BC.jpeg

The name of the baby was Saeed. I am sorry I didn’t mention it earlier but please go back and have a lot at the second picture, where my sister is holding her baby and watch critically on the hat he is wearing, you will se his name written on that hat. She was very happy seeing all her family members and we were also happy as well. We enjoyed ourselves and had fun. I was back home very feeling tired. Indeed o was very exhausted. I showered and took a nap. I couldn’t even help in cooking. I woke up and took supper, and had watch movies to release stress.

2376D699-62A1-4775-AB17-0B422E93A2CF.jpeg

C77B6FA0-3712-480B-BFD1-42001D32D80C.png
proof of resteem

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Nice entry dear😊
Please what does the baby's name mean?
I wish you luck

 last year 

Sissy I know this would have been your best day. Sister Latifa made a beautiful bride last year. And I am happy she is now a mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66