Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 02/07/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to all members of steem Cameroon and steemit platform. I hope we are all doing good. Today I am very happy to participate in the contest organized by @steme-cameroon about My best day. My best day happens to be on Friday, the 24th June 2022. Let me tell you a brief summary of how I spent that day.

D5FEAA29-5632-4F8B-A64B-D6D9A3482D96.jpeg

REASONS WHY IT WAS MY BEST DAY

On Friday, the 24th of June 2022. I woke very early healthy and stronger. I was awake at exactly 5:00 on Friday, performed ablution and prayed. I did that immediately because I was already late.

My eyes were red and heavy. So I couldn’t hold it than to go back to bed.I woke up again around 8:00, swept and mobbed my room, prepared breakfast before taking my bath. It was tea so I just heated water and prepared everything with fried egg.

We all know that on Friday, all Muslim brothers and sisters gather and pray together in one big mosque. There is a lot to do on Fridays as a Muslim, you have to bath well and go to the mosque early. Fridays are also good for reciting the Quran.

FC8F5414-B78F-460B-A89D-F9F18E04EF7C.jpeg

At 1:00pm, I started walking towards the mosque as they pray around 1:30pm. On my way, I met a lot of friends going towards that side. We all went together but as the mosque is very big, we all went prayed at different places. I climbed up the building and most of my friends prayed down.

We finished praying at 2:00. All the friends I met when I was coming we’re no where to be found. I didn’t see them again, the crowd, noise everywhere and a busy road just in front of the mosque.

6C9CD6B1-CECF-4DA5-A90E-2361D25724F0.jpeg

As I came out from the mosque, I was wondering how I could only to the house again. Luckily, I met two of my friends. They were my classmates and I have seen them for a very long time. I was very happy seeing them again and I know they were happy to. We started taking pictures and snap videos.

We spent a lot of time taking the pictures. I decided to tell them and leave because I will be going to my sister’s Quran completion. I didn’t tell them what exactly I was going to do. I just told them I wanted to go. I was running late.

588EE234-E6E3-4385-8789-F11D1F97CEEB.jpeg

I then rushed to the Quran completion of my junior sister. As I was already late and I was the last person to be there, I feel ashamed of myself but the happiest part was that, my sister was the second last person to recite. So I happy when I remembered that.

I heard a call at the back and when I turned, it was my friends again. Those two people I met at the mosque. I didn’t know you were coming here, I speak to them. They told me they also came to witness the Quran completion of their cousin.

CDD6A215-8C8E-4047-A08B-0C360E742EFC.jpeg

This was a very happy and the best day of the week. I met a lot of friends and I was happy for that. I was very happy for my sister because is not easy to finish the Quran. They were also happy and we all had a great day.

EC30F49F-4731-4974-8C0B-20DA54E5D4CF.png

proof of resteem

Thank you for your time.

I invite @mukadas @tiyum08 and @miinah123 to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52