|| Club5050 || Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 16/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope we are all excited at our various locations and doing great as well. Permit me to use this opportunity to thank steem Camerron for coming up with this amazing contest of our best days. We all have days that are the best to us in a week or month. So coming up with this contest grants each one of us an opportunity to express and share our experiences on those day.

4C61D426-0FDA-4F45-A9A6-415C76730BB4.jpeg

Since we just entered a new year, A lot of weddings have been taking place and a lot are still about to take place. We have some months where there are always weddings happening each day and second and January happens to be one of them since it marks the beginning of a new year and also ushers blessings.

A close friend of mine informed me of his sister’s wedding which happened to be on 9th hJanuary and also on a Sunday. And Sunday here are always for weddings. Isn’t that amazing 🤩

This wedding caught my attention since it’s from a close friend and this is why it was my best day. I left the house earlier on the present day prepared for the wedding with a friend. I dressed up in white since white symbolizes a lot of positive meaning. We arrived at the wedding just on time and everything went well successfully

1B421431-B4C7-41F3-9788-5104046DC2BF.jpeg

At 1pm in the afternoon everything was settled the the quests were informed about a dinner party that evening which will be starting around 3:30pm.

Immediately it was time, all tables were served with foods and drinks since they wanted everything to be done snappy for everyone to return home on time.

After the dinner, the couples danced while everyone watched and after some time everyone joined them to cheer them up. The couples were presented with gifts which I also gave something out to show the appreciation of the bond I share with the brother. After some few hours those from far started to leave.

8B4E1D7A-1108-434F-AD4A-C79B9DE62A20.jpeg

I got home that day very exhausted. I showed up and had my rest.

Reasons it was my best day

  • We put a smile on the face of the couples.
  • My friends was very grateful for me being there and also presenting a gift.
  • The occasion being a success.
  • All I wish for the couple is the best in their marriage life.

Proof of my resteem

F58B9AF4-4648-446B-AB79-03931CBF0FA0.png

I invite @mukka @aisha567 and @kataali to this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57