Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 | My Diary Game with Arts

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Good luck to my friend here.

Thank God for the presence of Allah SWT because of His grace and guidance I can still do my activities today.

Today I went on a long journey to the capital city of Banda Aceh and while on my way I stopped at a magnificent mosque in Pidie Jaya. The mosque was specially designed with high creative art because in the mosque there are no pillars.

IMG_20230408_130755.jpg

IMG_20230408_130744.jpg

IMG_20230408_130636.jpg

Link

This trip I started from morning to night and on the way to the city of Banda Aceh I stopped briefly to pray at the luxurious mosque of Pidie Jaya which has a large dome.

When I was in the mosque after prayer, I took my phone and took a photo of creative art painting that was beautiful, amazing and amazing.

IMG20230407162505.jpg

IMG20230407161836.jpg

I continued this journey again, a few hours later I arrived in Banda Aceh and attended the event that was held there well and smoothly. The circumstances of the time that made me have to go home immediately this evening so I returned home.

This night trip makes us have to be careful because there are so many vehicles that leave with their own needs.

IMG20230407223205.jpg

IMG20230407223143.jpg

My return trip went smoothly until I stopped again at the mosque that afternoon I stopped to pray again and it went well.

IMG20230408013148.jpg

Today I went on a long trip that took almost 24 hours, which I started from morning to dawn when I arrived home.

I continued this journey again after a while in this magnificent mosque, On the way home I stopped at a place that sold all kinds of food that we usually bring home as souvenirs.

IMG20230407233808.jpg

I was at the place buying several types of food such as tape, fried cassava which is used as chips, dodol, chicken claw and so on.

With a happy heart, when I was at home, I went straight to bed because I was so sleepy.

Thus posting my thediarygame contest in the Steem Cameroon contest, Thank you

I invite my friends to take part in this contest, namely @nur90, @elrazi, @azifnur86, @ana07

Best regards

@muhar-bd

Sort:  

You realy had a stresful day today, for the long journey you took. Thanks to allah lastly you teach home safely. Best of luck

Thank you for your visit and support ,
Success for my friend here .

Muchos traslados pero interesante con muchas cosas que ver, el arte estuvo presente en tu diario, en esa hermosa pintura, me encanta la arquitectura reflejada en esa edificación de la mezquita, imponente, no es para menos, es un sitio de respeto en tu cultura,la oración nos fortalece el espíritu y más aún en estos días.

A long and exhausting trip, but fortunately everything went very well, he was able to carry out his errands, pray, give thanks and even bring food.
In the mosque I enjoy appreciating beautiful architecture all an art
Kind regards!!!

Thank you for your visit and support ,
Success for my friend here .
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59