Steem Cameroon Best day Contest || May 30 2024 || In Restaurent with my friends ||

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago (edited)

Greetings! How are you all hope you are all fine. I am @muhammad-ahmad and today I am posting my first post in the "Steem Cameroon" community. In this post, I will tell you one of my best moments.

From School:

Early in the morning I woke up and ate breakfast after that I went to school after school my friends made a plan to go to a restaurant. After some time we all agreed and started walking towards the restaurant. On the way, we all talked so much and laughed. After reaching the restaurant some wanted to sit down on the floor and some wanted to sit upstairs after encouraging my other friends we all went upstairs and sat there.

7.jpeg

Giving Order:

After some time waiter came to our table and asked us what would like to order. We all thought for a while then gave him the order of some burgers, cool drinks, and some chicken rolls too.30 mins later the order didn't come and we all were bored and saying why the order was not coming then of our confident friend went to the counter and told him to do fast. When he went then the order came within 2 mins. We all get surprised by this act as we all think that he is not confident but he shows that he is very confident.

3.jpeg

After Eating The Order:

When we all ate the meal then one of my friends Abdullah took out sunglasses and wore them. I took the sunglasses from him and took some pictures from my friend's mobile. We all wore it and wore it one by one to take pictures as we all were looking cool in that.

4.jpeg

Taking Pictures:

After that we all friends moved into the restaurant and took some pics in the restaurant as it was a very big restaurant. We took pictures on the balcony and in many other places.

1.jpeg

Leaving the Restaurant:

After taking the pictures all our friends came outside and one of my friends Asad shook hands with us and went to his house. But me and Hashir living in the same area came to the house together. After 30 mins we all reach to our house.

9.jpeg

Special Thanks to you all who read the post.

I Invite 3 friends

@esthersanchez
@piya3
@saintkelvin17 .

As mentioned in the rules to resteem so I have resteemed.

Capture222.PNG

25% to @null

Community: Steem Cameroon

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: May 30 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir308

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

WOW! What a pleasant experience you had with your friends and its good that you make plans with your school friends. And its very good to share your experience here on Steemit.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53