Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Today I am very happy that I can talk to you about one of my favorite topics through this post. In fact, I think music is one of the parts of people's lives that people use in both good and bad times.

However, I thank Steem Cameroon for organizing such a unique contest through which we can know all the users' thoughts about music. And besides, we will be able to hear songs sung by many in their own voices that we have never heard before. This seems like a very good thing to me.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(35).jpg
Made Form



In your own words, what is music to you?

Music is one of my favorite things to refresh my mind and body. I am a big fan of music since childhood. I used to listen to Islamic music as well as sing as well as listen to and sing modern music.

I have always loved music since childhood. Because to me, music always seems to be one of the ways to get better from depression. Also, the sound of music always expands and expands my mind and there are many musics that always give me courage to go ahead with any work. This music has always been an important comfort factor for me.



How often do you listen to music?

I like to listen to music almost all the time except for important work during the day. Although I don't listen to many songs due to lack of time, I listen to different songs almost 1 to 2 times a day because I always find my pleasure in music.

Whenever I get time, I hum and sing to myself, I think it refreshes my mind. I think all those who love music are very good-hearted people who can never do wrong. That's why I love music so much and love all the people in the world of music so much.

Through this comes the satisfaction of the mind, peace comes and it is possible to forget the sorrows and pains. In short, music occupies an important part of people's lives that perhaps nothing else can ever occupy. So all the time I try to listen to music, especially new songs I like very much because new lyrics and new melody always touches my mind.

image.png



Tell us about the genres of music you like and as well dislike

I generally like patriotic and modern songs a lot. Whenever I listen to music, I always hear songs like this. Today we have many good music artistes in our country and many good music studios whose songs I always like very much. Besides, I always like Indian songs very much, especially Arijit Singh's songs are always my favorite and he is one of my favorite singers.

Besides, I never like DJ songs. I know why listening to these songs gives me a headache and I can't stay well and I don't understand the meaning of the songs. I always try to stay away from these songs.



Tell us about your favorite song/music and why this song

Hoyto Tomari Jonno this song is one of my all time favorite songs. I love my wife very much so I always sing this song very well for her. And I loved this song ever since I heard it.

Then when I played this song to my wife, she also liked this song very much. And the best thing is that I never get bored of this song every time I listen to it. And sometimes I sing this song by mouth.



Do a live performance of your favorite song, upload to YouTube or dtube and include the Link in your post.

Hoyto Tomari Jonno is one of my favorite songs for you. Today I sing you my favorite song. Below I am sharing my song video. I hope you all will like my song although many will not understand my language but will understand the melody. So I believe you will like my song.



Do you love live music, what makes you like a song? the melody, the lyrics, or something else? and have you been to any concerts? Tell us about the most memorable concert that you have been to.

I always love live music because I think it's better when the singer sings live. Especially when I listen to music in concert, the songs are fuller, the songs are more beautiful, which is why I always like music more.

I also love music both for the melody and the lyrics. Because I never like a song that doesn't have a nice meaning and I never listen to a song that doesn't have a nice melody. So I always applaud the song where these two are combined and I always love to listen to that song.

I have been to many different live concerts so far. Where I have heard my favorite songs in the voice of my favorite singers which I like much more than what we listen to through our electronic devices.

Because the beauty of a thing increases more in face to face, so the most memorable concert for me is the live concert of James, the best music guru in Bangladesh in our area. This singer's live concert means something amazing so whenever he comes to our area I always attend his concert and listen to his music which I always love.



Conclusion

Finally, I want to say that music is something very close to people that people use in their bad and good times. I listen to music when I'm sad and when I'm good. In short, we have always had a relationship with it. And I believe those who love music can never commit crimes, they are always on the path of peace.



I invite @graceleon @beautiful12 @simonnwigwe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 (Week 4) || Music For Steem



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Hello ✌
It's nice that you have shared your opinion about music, get a little gift from me.

 2 years ago 

Hola @msharif muchas por la invitación para este desafío que esta muy interesante. Me alegro que también le guste escuchar música en todo tiempo. Para mi la música relaja mucho y siempre me encanta escuchar música 🎶 . De deseo muchas bendiciones para este desafío. Espero verte en los próximos desafíos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56