When it Works, Create Awareness About it!

in Steem Cameroon7 days ago

Greetings from Bamenda City to you all beautiful people of the Steemit ecosystem. I trust that we all are doing fantastic today.

I met this lady when I just started my speaking journey. I found out she was dealing in natural medication made from herbs that handled a variety of health challenges. As time went by, I realized that her medications were very effective because they helped many people.

IMG-20240226-WA0206.jpg

Since I'm an online digital marketer trained in 2022 by Google, I decided to offer her help in increasing her business visibility. She accepted, and we've been working together ever since. I manage all her social media platforms and use targeted advertisements to enhance the visibility of her products.

IMG-20240226-WA0215.jpg

One thing that speaks volumes: over ninety percent (90%) of her clients come through recommendations. I've witnessed many people overcome disturbing health challenges, including infertility and other concerning diseases, with the help of her medications.

Screenshot_20240616-205743_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

A few months ago, a mother whose daughter had severe menstrual pain every month confided in me. The daughter would often lose consciousness and require hospitalization. After hearing her cry for help, I connected her with the lady I work with. She formulated two medications, which I purchased and delivered to the girl with instructions on how to use them. After three weeks of use, the girl returned with a positive testimonial.

The reason I share this story is because when something can help people battling health challenges, it's important to raise awareness so those in need can find it. Regardless of the health challenge, as long as you have a hospital report clearly stating your condition, this lady can formulate medications to address or manage it.

If you need these services, feel free to indicate so in the comments section. I'm happy to help.

Cheers✌️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50