Find Fulfillment!!

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Greetings Steem Family,

I hope everyone is doing well today.

IMG-20240713-WA0188.jpg

As mentioned earlier in the previous post, we had the second day of the 2-day workshop organized by ISTP (In-Service Pedagogic Training) and supported by the Civil Peace Service on July 13th, 2024. It was a massive success, and it brought me a great sense of fulfillment. Together with many other amazing people, I had the opportunity to use my voice to create a compelling radio play aimed at promoting peace in the world.

The experience was filled with laughter, learning, and of course, enough food and drink to keep everyone happy.

IMG-20240713-WA0086.jpg

They say that if you want wealth and happiness, you need to leverage the people you meet. This 2-day workshop also presented us with the opportunity to make new friends and network with like-minded and amazing people.

For me, this was a truly fulfilling experience. The script that my team and I came up with was selected as one of the two main scripts for the play.

Not only did this 2-day workshop allow me to make new friends, but it also provided an opportunity to reconnect with some old ones.

IMG-20240713-WA0085.jpg

Overall, it was a fantastic experience that brought me a sense of contentment. At a time like this, when the world is experiencing many conflicts, it greatly needs a wake-up call. As Nelson Mandela said, "It's not just the mere fact that we lived, but the positive contributions that we made to mankind that give our lives value." I am a believer in doing work that builds self-esteem, and brings fulfillment and happiness.

I therefore encourage you who is reading to always grab the least opportunity that presents you with chance to make a positive contribution to mankind.
untill next time,

Cheers ✌️

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66