The diary game @mr-gentle//11-12-2020

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201211_174958_207.jpg

Hello Steemians am by name Ibrahim and this is my first post in the game diary.

So let's get started and talk about my today's activity.
So by 5am early this morning, i was up from my bed and spent about 40 minutes doing my morning prayer. When i was done, i did some house duties like sweeping,and i do fetch water for my parents,so after i was done with the sweeping,so i went to fetch some water. ,immediately i finish fetching the water,I brushed,so I was thinking of taking my bath, As soon as I started removing my clothes I thought of my dirty clothes which i need to wash.so,I started watching my clothes

IMG_20201211_071932_191.jpg

where I spent almost a hour. it was Friday morning, so I thought of cleaning and ironing all my friday clothes before the next day,When I was through with that, I asked for breakfast from my mom, then I sat down to have breakfast with my family By the time my mother was bringing breakfast, I listened to some songs.

IMG_20201211_070256_788.jpg

After dinner, I noticed our drinking water finished, then I went to the store to buy some bags. when I return home, my siblings, were already dressed, and ready for school so, I took them to school.

IMG_20201211_073525_497.jpg

When I was back, I watched movie and after some time I started getting bored at home, so went to my friend called Sani where I spend most of the time playing multiplayer games with him. I left his place at 3 pm to prepare for work.

IMG_20201211_082700_066.jpg

When I came back home, they weren't light, so I on the gas cooker to boiled some water.
After I was done with the water, I went and had my bath, dressed up, and prepared for work.
Before going, I went and check if my mom had prepared something for my lunch and luckily for me, she had cooked yam and pap I eat some, drank about 1 glass of water, and left for work.

IMG_20201212_083005_750.jpg

I took my bicycles and hustle to the office and by 4 pm, i was already at my office.

IMG_20201119_163718_195.jpg

When I got to the office, they were a lot of patients to attend all were seriously sick, so I diagnosed them, and give them better treatment. after I was done they were no more patience left so, I wasn't to the next office to visit my friend Abdullah the pharmacist.
he was busy so I helped him sell some drugs, i also introduced him to steem platform were he registered and start his first achievement.this is where I spent most of my time at work.

IMG_20201119_162449_883.jpg

After we were done it was already time to close so, I call it a day.immediately after going home, I eat my supper then I went to my room, it was cold, that's why I entered the quilt, after a while, I fell asleep.

IMG_20201211_101859_635.jpg

So this was my day, I think you liked it my friends, kindly vote me.thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Hola amigo @senor gentil, me encanto tu nombre, y de verdad me agrado mucho leerte se ve que eres un buen hijo, hermano, amigo y excelente médico sigue adelante Dios te bendiga mas, saludos desde la distancia.

#onepercent
#Colombia
#affable

This is really amazing your days was full of beautiful activities

 4 years ago 

Hello @mr-gentle,

i also introduced him to steem platform were he registered and start his first achievement

That great news, we are waiting to read from him too.
You can join other Steem Cameroon Member
Join us On Whatsapp

 4 years ago 

Wow @mr-gentle, you had a great day full of many activities.

I noticed our drinking water finished, then I went to the store to buy some bags.

So you guys buy water in bags, or did I misunderstand you? You buying just drinking water, how do you manage your laundry?. It a bad situation when a community has difficulty in accessing portable water. We hope your community stakeholders will look into it.
#twopercent #cameroon

Welcome to the dairy game
#steemcameroon

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44