"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 26-09-2023"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago
Hello Steem Cameroon

Hello everyone 👋
Today I am going to participate in this contest which is organized by honourable @steem-cameroon

My Best Day - September 21

Today I drank chocolate milk for breakfast and also ate a stuffed sandwich. Then I went to college with my scooty. Today i don't know for some reason i was more attentive than usual . I still remember what my professor taught me , i wish i was like this every day ... i would be super woman ✊ . Later i went to the library area which is also a mini cafeteria of my college to study . The weather was so good and calm that i didn't even realized that i was staring at clouds for 15 minutes straight. The view was beautiful.

IMG-20230926-WA0013.jpg

Later after studying and making notes i came back to home 🏡.
Back on my way i saw a flock of pigeons in the field of my university and they were so beautiful i can't even tell . I went running into them and they flew away . It was extra exciting because two white pigeons flew just over me so close that i got almost hypnotized 🤍🕊🤍 .

IMG-20230926-WA0008.jpg

I came home and had a rest for a while . I went on terrace because nature pampers me . I feel relieved and rid of every stress .
After spending an hour on the terrace I came down . I am going to have semesters weekly tests this sunday . The very first is biology . I needed to put more command over diagrams of human skulls and bones . I started preparing for that .

Later i asked my mumma to take us somewhere. Since the weather was nice it was easy convincing her . I was happy because of her approval .

We decided to visit our famous city temple Gorakhnath Mandir very first . Even my city is named after this temple . We all got ready and reached the temple.

IMG-20230926-WA0011.jpg

Due to safety purpose and some governmental issues we couldn't capture much of the visuals but i will try next time to show you guys . Its waterfalls , pond and ducklings , fishes , turtles in the pond everything is mesmerizing , its boating is also fun . The pond is so deep that if one fell into it then there is no chance of survival . It has also happened few times that some people fell , some died and some survived . So now government has made safety measures that if one fell into pond and didn't know swimming can also survive .

IMG-20230926-WA0020.jpg

After all this worshiping we went to restaurant Rangrezza . There we ate handi biryani and had little ice creams later .

IMG-20230926-WA0007.jpg

That's all for today . It was beautiful day because i rarely get a relaxing pampering day like this with everything just so perfect.

Thank-you God ❤ 🙏

Thankyou

India , September 26
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  

Wow wonderful to know that you started your best day with the chocolate milk and with the stuffed sandwich. It is a nice start of the day.

It's obvious that some places are not allowed to be captured by the audience. It is same everywhere to protect the privacy of the area.

I love biryani and I have never eaten handi biryani. I think it will be more tasty and delicious and it will increase my love for the biryani.

 10 months ago 

The temple that your city is name after is very beautiful, how I wish am close I would have love to visit there and also have a taste of those delicious delicacy you are capturing.
Success all the way friend.

Thanks for stopping here ❤

 10 months ago 

It really amazing because the weather was good enough for you.

Yeah weather was very good that day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51