The diary game|better life with steem| 10% beneficiary to @steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Steemit greetings from @morgan76 how are you guys doing, I believe you all are having great time with your love once and families.

Today was really a nice day with a good weather conditions in my area.
Every Sunday I do go to road work with my friends, so when I wake up this morning around 5.40 I call my friend to confirm his awake so that we can start going for the road work.
Finally when meet each other we choose the location we are running and start running before the weather gets brighter.
the location we choose to go was not that far so that we can come back faster and get ready for church service.

When we finally come back from our work out we all return to our various houses, when I get home I take my bath after bathing I have some rest, eat and prepare for church service.

On my way going to church

IMG_20230115_120649_693.jpg

Today perching in church was helpful, our pastor "David ebiyeomie" talk a lot about giving to those that don't have and helping peoples who needs help.
He also tell story on how he used 90% of his money to put as offering and God rewards him bigger, now his managing his own ministry.
Not only that he also gives some testimony about his life a and his families.

After church me and my friends take some pictures I will like shear with you guys.

IMG-20230115-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230115-WA0017.jpg
Actually the service was powerful, and I believe a lot of souls were bless.

Next week we have a church program I will love you all to attend or watch online.
This program will be so powerful and it will help a lot souls all over the world.

The them for the program is "Glory rain"

I really appreciate you all going through my content.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37