The Diary Game : a stressful day "Wen/10/8/24"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Greetings great steemian, how are you all doing today, I hope all is going good.

IMG_20240909_135646.jpg

Today I want to share with you how I spent my day on "wed /10/Sep/2024" I will give details on all the activities carried out on that day.

It was a great tho, let dive into it.

morning activities

Woke up around 5am felling healthy and strong, say morning prayer as usual, unplugged my phone and perform some Airdrop tasks on Telegram "it took me over 1 hour to do that" after that, I login to my steemit account, reply to comment and also commented on few posts.

After that, I did some house choice, which includes, sweeping, arranging my bed, wash some dirty dishes.
So after my house choice it was already 8pm, this I reminded myself that I need to eat and I don't have any cooked food available which means I need to eat outside.

get inside the bathroom, brush my teeth, wash my face, put on my shirt and quickly go to a close by restaurant where I normally buy food from and order for rice and beans and eat.

IMG_20240909_090815.jpg

After eating I rush back home to work, I own a laundry business which I just lunch recently.
So I got home, bring out the clothes and start washing before I finish it was already 12pm. It was a little bit stressful tho, but I thank I was able to wash everything.

afternoon activities

IMG_20240911_222048.jpg

Like I said after washing I was already tired so I just take my bath and sleep.
When I wake up it was just 20 minutes after 2 in the afternoon.

It took me some minutes to get up from bed, when I finally got up I remember my gas has finished and I needed to refill it, tho I was hungry but I needed to fill the gas before thinking of what to eat.

On my way to the gas station I buy some snacks and eat at least it will last me for some hours, when I get to the gas plant I was directed to the payment points that was where I noticed the increase in gas price, from 1,200 Naira (price in steem 4.8 steem) to 1,500 Naira (price in steem 5.96) my plan was to refill 4kg but I have to reduce it to 3kg.

IMG_20240909_141335.jpg

After refilling my gas, I decided to get some food stuff like, rich, beans, Maggi, onion, pepper etc

evening activities

IMG_20240910_134533.jpg

When I got home it was few minutes pass 4pm, at this point I was stressed out, the habitat for cooking was no were to be found. Since I was not hungry, I have to postpone the cooking for another.

So I later aet bread and drink to eat that evening,

I didn't really do much tho, this Days time run so fast.

It was a great day tho despite the stress I pass through, I still thank God for everything.

I really appreciate everyone who visited my blog.

All images is mine

Regards @morgan76

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

Thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78