The Diary Game [17/09/2023] How I spent my Sunday having fun.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Greetings friends I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria.

IMG-20230917-WA0032_1.jpg
image from the church media

I am here to tell you all about my Sunday. it was really a great day.

On Sunday morning, I woke up feeling very healthy and strong. I made my morning choice as usual, preparing for church. The church service was at 8 a.m., but before then, I made sure my clothes were well ironed and arranged.

Actually, I didn't want to miss church service that day, so I already prepared my clothes and shoes, I didn't bother eating because I was running late already.

1695366470707_1.jpg
image from church media

I finally got to church on time; it was indeed a bless service. the pastor was teaching about the responsible of pastors towards members, and he said one of the responsible of pastors towards members is praying for your members.

He said so many things, and after service, I practically went through what he said, and I confirm he is right.

when I return home, I was very tired and hungry, 🥱 so I quickly tooke off my clothes, entered the kitchen, collect my own share of the food left for me, and started eating.

IMG_20230901_204418_552.jpg

After eating, I decided to rest before going to watch a match at the viewing center. Thank God I was able to spend at least 1 hour sleeping. when I wake, I was feeling so strong and healthy, and that show the important of sleep to us.

So I started playing games on my phone, but while I notice the time for match, I had just 30 minutes left. I didn't want to miss this one, so I quickly rounded up with the movie and work down to the viewing center.

IMG_20230506_175535_991.jpg

The two clubs playing against each other were Chelsea and Bournemouth. for those who love football, we all know that Chelsea have not been doing well this season, and the are under pressure, so I was expecting them to win Bournemouth, but the end up playing a draw game. In any case the tried there best, but I think the were not lucky enough.

After the match, a lot of Chelsea fans were not happy at all with performance, but I hope the win there next match.

After the match, I didn't have much to do. Remember, it's Sunday, and i need to rest. So I use the rest of the day to watch movie, play games, and also visit Steemit.

Thank you all for reading; I really appreciate.
IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93