THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3( NEVER ENDING SEASON)29-01-2021 my day♥️

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steemworld!

Introduction

I woke up this morning and did morning devotions with my children and after that we continued with our difference morning chores before breakfast. While my kids were doing their morning chores before taking their bath I was busy preparing their breakfast too. My kindergartener (son)who is just four at Times cries before his bath since I bath him.

Just few schools attend classes on Saturdays here in Bamenda and my son's school is one of them. My eldest son in the secondary doesn't goes to school on Saturdays so he usually helps me to accompany them to school. After taking breakfast, they went to school .

IMG-20220127-WA0093.jpg

![IMG-20220127-WA0093.jpg]
()

Today, I set out to go shopping with my little cousin who is expecting a baby. I had to quickly do laundry and went to Meet her. While I left the house, I forgot my phone and after alighting at mile 2 junction besides her house then I remembered I didn't walk with my phone to call her. This led me to go to her house and we left to the market together. We were happy we got all the things needed for the preparation to welcoming our unborn baby.

I didn't take a pictures because I forgot my phone at home and as we set out for home, it was difficult getting a cab to my destination because she lived besides the market. I finally arrived home very tired and hungry. I had earlier instructed my eldest son to boil yams that I washed before going to the market.
I set out to watch my reputable indomitable lions of Cameroon who were playing against the Gambia though power shortage couldn't Allow watch enjoy the match but I was super excited to hear that the indomitable lions won 2:0🦁🦁 lions for the African Nation's cup.

IMG-20220130-WA0000.jpeg

I made cabbage and enjoyed with it, after which I rested and watched this Nigeria epic film which moral lesson was" treating others good because we reap what we sow". It was a touching story of how the man of the house lost his job to come home and expecting to be matreated same way he did to his wife but rather she chosed to be an example of a virtuous woman. I love movies which I get to learn and important aspect either with temperament or lifestyle.

IMG-20220129-WA0266.jpeg

Conclusion

Today was a good day ! I had so many blessings to be grateful to. My county qualifying for finals made the day more Beautiful. Have a good night rest y'all.
Thanks for reading
#betterlife
#thediarygame
#cameroon
#steemexclusive
#steemcameroon
#steemafrica
#krsuccess

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

something caught my attention. If not food what else. The sweet yams😋

 3 years ago 

What a fun filled day foe you. Yes saturday is just like a working day in the North West and South West.

Sorry about the light outage. I watched the all through..it was baeee😂😂

Merde i can't believe you cooked sweet yams and could not give me a call.

In fact we don finish.

 3 years ago 

Awwwww
I never knew you love it.
Don't worry will invite you to sabga
There we harvest fresh uncooked yams from the farms so that you can boil and enjoy with your family 👨‍👨‍👦

 3 years ago 

Oshhh i can't wait ohhh. But i wanted to eat the ones prepared by you ohhh...

 3 years ago 

Don't worry
I will notify you when next I'm cooking sweet yams

 3 years ago 

Ok ohh waiting for notification 🤣🤣🤣😋

 3 years ago 

Or my GOD you really had a great time h

 3 years ago 

Wow only yam na different level thank God for your first born that helps you on saturdays

I'm hungry to eat Yams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29