You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 // The Diary Game 3 : Better Life with steem (11/08/2022).

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Rentre scolaire has started and parents are running hecter sketer in preparation for their kids for resumption. I must applaud you, you're doing great and I will follow suit.
I haven't bought a single school material for my son's but next week I will.

Courage with the laundry and also with the plaiting. You did a Beautiful job on her hair.

#steemon
#letcommentcmr

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It’s not easy with the rentré scolaire. I hate rush hour stuffs, the treason why I always prepare ahead of time. Thank you for appreciating my handwork on my daughter’s hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54