You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that lazy people will see hard-working steemians and instead of following their examples to be hard-working, they'll start accusing them.

One thing I have learned about steemit is that consistency pays of and I can attest to the fact that you deserve your upvotes 💯

People will always say things they don't know but instead of being discouraged, wipe your eyes and pin down those posts because I know you're a winner and you're a true example of a true and genuine Cameroonian in steemit.

More wins bobeh🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have said it all my dear

Thanks for your concern in this situation and thank you for the good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46