You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I INVITE YOU TO COME AND WITNESS A BRIEF HISTORY Of MY TRIBE [KOM]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your history of origin with us Bobeh. I have always heard about afo-kum and haven't really seen the picture as of today. We have most things in common as we speak almost the same dialect. Indeed we're blessed to be a country of multi- ethnicity.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ooh my dear @monjuapollonia, I guest you are from Babanki which is a neighbor to my village. I think that is why we both share almost thesame culture, tradition and almost thesame language/dialect/mother-tongue

Indeed we're blessed to be a country of multi- ethnicity.

I love this part so much. This is why we should be proud of our culture and tradition because it has gain so much attraction even from other parts of the world

Thanks for dropping by🤗

 2 years ago 

Oh yes! We have Almost the same language and culture and I think it may not be just because we're neighbors
But we should find out more about the founding fathers and their similarities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50