Steem Cameroon : The diary game (( June 25 "2024 )) A nice day.

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well.Today I bring you my new diary game which is. Presenting to you what I have been doing all day today.

IMG_20240625_173320.jpg
This morning I woke up to the rooster crowing. After I wake up I go outside for a walk. I was out on the street in the morning, and I was very outside. Take a morning walk for yourself. I got up early today and walked a lot because it is good for my health. After walking a long way on the road, I was very tired. Then I saw a bridge on the side of the road. There was a tree beside that bridge and under that tree I sat and rested for some time and then I came home sometime before eight o'clock in the morning. After the Vata exercise is over. Then I don't have breakfast in the morning after brushing my teeth. So the reading came and I had breakfast this morning with dal. After breakfast I am mine. There were some clothes which were very dirty and I had to clean them. Clean with detergent and dry in the sun.Then I saw a beautiful yellow flower from inside the field.

IMG_20240625_174144_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg
At noon when I was inside the field. Being inside the field, I was cultivating our jute field. I was taking care of the field and that was me at that time. I see an animal with a jute leaf and that animal is a scorpion. In this world, if I can see, there is a lot to be cut. They look very harmful and they do a lot of damage to the text pages. That's why I threw them away and cleared my jute land.

IMG_20240625_173222.jpg

IMG_20240625_173830.jpg

IMG_20240625_173243.jpg

I went to the field in the afternoon and saw that many people were grazing cows in the field. And there are many who have come to cut the grass and are busy with their various tasks in the field. At that time I went inside the field and then I saw very beautiful flowers yellow flowers and purple flowers were very nice to enjoy them myself and then I saw a curry there like a shrimp. I saw very beautiful. It looks beautiful inside a field inside a field. And it is being cultivated very nicely in the field. These are the ones we all bring from the market to cook at home. And there I got to enjoy some beautiful moments. Other people were present with whom I also had some conversations from inside the field.Then there was another thing I saw with this curry plant which was a die. It was a very poisonous looking black ant. That's what I saw there walking around with this vegetable plant.

IMG_20240625_174001_HDR.jpg

After finishing roaming around the land. I took a picture of a leaf from there and took a very nice picture. Which looked very nice. That's why the late afternoon sun was around. When the late afternoon sun was hitting me, I was feeling good. The last afternoon. Today I spent in the green nature in the field. Walking around in the late afternoon makes the mind feel good and gives peace of mind. Today I enjoyed some beautiful moments from inside the beautiful beauty. Today was the best day for me. Allah is Hafez. Everyone will be fine.

Thank you for reading my post🤗

Sort:  

Well done! :) Such valuable information! :) Stay awesome! :)

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Fantastic post! :D This really got me thinking. :D Stay awesome! :)

Love your content! :D Such valuable information! :) Your work is inspiring. :D

Wonderful explanation! :) I'm impressed by your attention to detail. :D Thanks for sharing this. :D

Spot on! :) The way you explained this is very clear. :D Keep up the good work! :)

I'm impressed by your work. :D Your insights into this topic are very deep. :) You're making a difference. :)

Love your content! :D I'm learning a lot from your content. :D You've got a talent for this. :)

You're on point! :D Your perspective is unique. :) Your content deserves more recognition. :D

This is gold! :D You bring up some good points. :D Your posts always brighten my day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48