Socialization Night.... My diary game

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to everyone here.

Highlights of the night was to create an avenue of networking and socialization and also have dinner together. The program was organized kind courtesy “Hopin Academy”, a Non-governmental organization in Tamale and “Swad fast food” annex the premises of Hopin Academy.

As we walked into the venue, we were greeted by the sound of music with tables and chairs well arranged and a portion pilled up with snacks and refreshments. We started introducing ourselves and getting to know each better. People from all different works of lives came through,including my steemit friend @fatawfreeman. we had business men, educationist, IT persons, students and many diverse professions we can think of.
FB_IMG_1671465582048.jpg

We were divided into teams and had to complete a sense of task and that was to network. It was challenging but fun and it helped to get to know what people do ,strengths and weaknesses and how we can relate with each other and create positive change. As the socialization went on, we were served with snacks as we had conversations and dinner was served for people who were hungry.
FB_IMG_1671465638241.jpg

When the night came to an end, I was disappointed that it was over but I really had great time and look forward to the next dinner night. As I said goodbye to my colleagues, I realized that I had made some new friends and strengthened my networking ability.
It was a memorable night and a very insightful program and I am highly anticipating more of such programs going forward in the future.
FB_IMG_1671465663867.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was super nice all these amazing people. I definitely had lots of fun

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39