An Excursion at the Kintampo water falls and run way

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

A very exciting and a wonderful trip to the kintampo water falls with some few friends..... Kintampo water falls is located in the brong ahafo region of Ghana.... It's a forest zone and also a vegetative area that is reserved as a tourist site and it's one of the renowned tourist attractions in Ghana.... I was privileged to visit this site and i enjoyed it..... Y'all can come also visiting.... I bet you, you won't regret it.
IMG_20190803_160539_1642261121846.jpg

IMG_20190803_161900.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Season greetings @mohammed4, I hope you are doing well. In your last post, I reviewed and recommended you do your achievement 1 post in the newcomer's community for verification but it seems you haven't adhered to that.

Also, meet your mentor for proper guidance on how to create quality content on Steemit. You are writing micro-posts that will not be supported.

Your content needs to be at least 300 words.

Do not use the club status tag #club5050 because you are still a newbie.

To use the club5050 tag, you must have powered up 50% of your earnings for 30 days. Stay blessed.

Cc:
@mukka Please help guide this steemian.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much.... I will have my mentor for proper guidance.. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Please @mohammed4, you can take my number from @yaqubbilqis and text me on WhatsApp for more guidance. @chant trust me, I will do my work. And I hope he will be consistent and post more quality content

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I will be observing.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39