The Diary Game (31st July 2024) Being super active at work, and also sampling fabrics

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)
Good evening my beautiful people of cameroonians and fellow steemians across the globe, it's your girl @missyleo, it's good to be here, hope you didn't missed me much, I'm back for good. Just permit me to update you on how my yesterday went.
1000274191.jpg Sampling beautiful fabric

I was up early as usual and I said my prayers, then started to tidy up my room, fr there I brushed my teeth then also took my bath.

Later went to the kitchen to make breakfast and eat and also package my lunch to work.

1000274054.jpgMy breakfast was tea, bread and pear

After taking my breakfast I dressed up and went to work. On getting there, I meet my madam and she asked me to go clean the back of the shop because of how stuffy it was.

So I proceeded with the work with immediate effects, the place was having one kind offensive smell, it was so irritating and I couldn't stand the smell, but I didn't have a choice than to clear the stuff and make it clean.

1000274188.jpgThat's how untidy the place was
1000274186.jpgzTge dirty surrounding

So I switched into work as fast as I could, before you knew it i was done with all the cleaning and the whole place was now looking so neat, clean and fresh.

1000274189.jpgAfter the whole cleaning

I was able to finished up the cleaning in time, then I went inside to attend to my sewing practice, before then I had to sample some of the fabrics my madam bought for customers, incase someone is in need of it.

1000274192.jpg Beautiful fabric

As I was done with it, I went to my machine and began to sew. I've been battling with one dress for over a week because of not having time to finish it and also for not been able to do it correctly without a mistake.

I keep sewing and loosening it, because I didn't want a situation where my senior colleague will want to help me sew it, I chose to do it myself, so that I can see the mistakes and correct them myself.

Me battling with my dress1000274606.jpg
It wasn't a funny thing1000274596.jpg

As I was battling with the sewing that was how hunger came knocking on my stomach, so I left the dress there and go removed my lunch to eat.

I felt like using drink to eat the rice that I brought for lunch, so I went to the next store buy the soft drink.

1000274520.jpgDrinks shop

I started eating my food so gently, I did waste much time in eating because I was so determined to finish sewing the dress by the end of that day. But it was unfortunate that It didn't happen as I thought, because after I was done eating my madam send me to the laundry man to give some clothes for wash.

That was how I ended up spending more time than I expected at the laundry man shop, because was busy attending to other of his customers, so I have to wait for my own turn to come.

As I got back to the office it was already my closing time, so I just folded up my fabric and my other properties amd off I went back home.

At home , I rested enough, when I woke up it was so late and I was hungry, and I can't cook that night, so I used pear to drink garri, meanwhile this is the season of pear in my home.country #nigeria so that's why I am eating it almost everyday.

1000274938.jpgMy drinking garri and pear

After taking pear and drinking garri for my dinner, I went and freshened up and climbed bed and continue again with my sleep.

That's was how my yesterday unfolded, and I thank everyone of you for being patient to read my post till the end, till my next diary session, good night 💙.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJxf37qXFijrYKvtFm3TbakjREc5LrKHfmfhyBTX5XC9Cam2hYhr4DKHpUrKm3...Rcf1E3yMCdyecMxttNeuXoTydy8rwfHZ7cSQrEfFvsdFnr2TTMWNPaxNYTmTBrzbAmnVzWL4aR5qDnxpjojVZKHTj2YzCFRsLPdLXA6Pcy12rjQJH5QByvBPeE.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

I will recommend you personally to be given a sanitary perfect in your workplace because you did quite a good justice to the unkept workspace not minding who was who.

Diligence pay and you will reap from it one day, you have quite a unique fashion taste there.

#sec-newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67