THE DIARY GAME 05/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey there! May God bless you as you read.

IMG_20210507_202018.jpg
This is how I woke up with fever . My body was trembling. I have a thermometer at home. So I quickly opened my first aid bag and shook it then put on my ampit. After a few minutes I took it out and it read 38.7°. this is dame high. I had efferalgam in the first aid bag so asked my kid brother to get me a class a of water. I put two tablets of efferalgam in the glass of water and later drank it. I hate the test of it. It taste like urine.

After a few minutes, I started sweating. This happened at 3am. Then I slept again. Woke up at 6am very weak. My mom took me to the hospital to consult and boom malaria. The doctor wanted to admit me but I refused so he wrote my medicines. I sat still and my mom went to buy the drugs. When she was back, we left for home.

On our way she got some fruits. When we got home I could only take the fruits since I had zero appetite. But I manage to eat fried egg and bread bread so that I could take my medication.

I later went to lie on bed since I was very weak. Laid on the bed for some time and then later woke up to try eat something
IMG-20210508-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210508-WA0001.jpg
I couldn't even eat half of the meal but I tried to finish 1 and a half plantain under hard struggle. Then I took my bitter and smelling medications

I didn't want to lie on bed again so I sat in the parlour and was watching TV and chatting. Soon it was evening so I took my medication, ate some few fruits and little food and went back to bed. But by evening I was feeling much better. I prayed and thanked the lord before sleeping off. Thanks
@saxopedia
@fombae
@steambe
@thegreens
@nackasnelson
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Very bad way to startup a day fever but sorry about that tho hI ope i got better and infact i hope you are doing fine by the way

 3 years ago 

Ooh no 🤦 ,I'm so sorry as of how your day started bro ,I pray🙏 God should strengthen his healings hands on you and may you be more stronger 💪 than before

 3 years ago 

Ashia wai... This is why a have to be by you .😌😌😌 So you wunt be wasting food laat

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the fever dear ,will find time to passby ..but aseh see the kind kumbo chop you loadam weh you no well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70