You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

First of all,. Happiest birthday to you both @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga. I wish you good health and success.

I joined steemit 19th April 2021. I haven't known you both personally. I only communicate with @njiatatanga on #building steem cameroon group some few times. @ive never heard about @tenguhatanga just today and now that I know about her.

It's been a great experience since I joined steemit. My future plans are ; improving my reading and writing skills to be able to post quality content, to improve my social skills as am in the midst of great steemians. I also plan to always follow the rules and regulations strictly and to make steem cameroon a better place for us all. Once more happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67