The Diary Game [31/07/2024] Welcoming A Baby Boy And Making Of Portable Power Bank

in Steem Cameroonlast month

IMG_20240801_001633.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite

Greetings to all the steemians, it been a beautiful week already and we have geared up to bid the month of July farewell, you all have been striving hard to be here, so it's not a time to give up just keep pushing with the hope that there's something to smile about sooner. So, on this day I will be sharing with you the details of my day.

I woke up today with so much joy and said some prayers after that I decided to carry on my morning workout for just an hour then I bath and brush my mouth while brushing I had a phone call but I couldn't pick up at the moment, after I'm done brushing I quickly check on my phone to see who was calling and I noticed I've missed a call from my younger sis, so I call back immediately.

While on phone call with her, she joyously told me that our senior sis just put to birth a Bouncing Baby Boy I was so excited compared to my mood when I woke up I began singing praises to God for all the miraculous things he has in my family.

Out of excitement I didn't bother checking on what to have as breakfast so I dress up and left for work, before I arrived at the office it was already 8:45am and I knew I will not have chance today for anything then I call my younger sis the second time and ask if she could come around my workplace and get something for the baby and she said yes.

IMG_20240731_175440.jpg
Portable power bank system

While expecting her, I started preparing a portable power system which is capable of powering a 32inch TV and charging of phone / laptop.
By 4:00pm on a dot she arrive and it was fun having her around at least, though I didn't have enough time to discuss with her but the little we talked about was OK at that moment. Then I gave her the Device and transfer some money to her to get some stuffs for the baby till I visit.

After she left I put in more effort to complete my task so I could go home and rest for some time before visiting the baby but things didn't went well as I could not complete the task on time, so I returned home late and tired. The moment I got to the house I freshen up, had my dinner and then decided to sharing my diary game before going to bed

Thank you so much for reading ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42