The Diary Game (23/08 /2024 - 29/08 2024 ) worst experience

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)
Steemit greetings from this side, trust you all are doing good. I've been away for days, couldn't got to post my diaries due to my health challenge and I believe have missed a lot here. I was completely down on health but all thanks goes to God for his miraculous work in my life. Nevertheless, I'm excited to be here again and to share with you my diary game, so I will briefly share with you exactly what I have been through for the past few days that I've not posted here

To begin, I woke up on the 23rd, with slight headache and body pain I couldn't get up from the bed quick, while on bed I quickly informed my senior colleague via WhatsApp about my health issues so he could covered me up in case I resume late. After the conversation I managed to get up from the bed and this time I couldn't carry on all my morning activities so I went straight to the bathroom and brush up my teeth and took my shower, I don't like bathing with warm water so while bathing my cool water the headache started increasing then I hurried, drees up and stepped out to the nearest pharmacy and explained to them how I felt at that moment, they gave me some drugs to take and I made payment, on getting home, I started gasping fast so i rushed to prepare my breakfast, ate and took my dose. After some minutes left I rest for a while.

At the moment I woke up, I felt a bit better then I rushed to the office so I can perfectly explain my health conditions to them and also to take sick leave to get myself treated before something else came up . Unfortunately I was asked to complete my task for the day while looking at fixing someone else in my position till I fully recover. I tried explaining to them that I can not take up any task at the moment because of how I felt inside but no one seems to believe me or even pay attention to me.

I was not happy at all so I decided to do the best I can. After some hours of working I started feeling dizzy, I thought I need food so I bought some snacks and took yet the feeling was same along with runny body temperature so I rest my head on the table i was working on for a while then I carried my things, signed out and went back home. This happened in the noon, arriving at home I had my lunch then went to the hospital for check up. On getting to the hospital, I did not know they're running free medical treatment for children and people were really much. I couldn't wait, I quickly headed to the lab and talk to a lady I told exactly how am feeling even my facial expression shows it all, as she ask me to wait for a while. Some minutes left I was called to the lab to carry out my body test.

After that I waited for result so I can know what to do next Few hours later my result was out and I noticed that malaria typhoid in really much on me so I will directed to another unit to get dripped and after that I was injected and they gave me some drugs and I went home.

Getting to the house I called my younger sister to come around stay with me some time due to my health and she accepted to come over, was excited at that because being alone when sick is not advisable. So, she later came to house and prepared dinner which I ate and took my drugs.

The next day was still same old story, feeling weak and a slight headache, so after taking drugs I decided to see a movie on TV and later took a nap. Through out the week I wasn't feeling well, then on the 28th I started recovering fully, in the morning when I woke up I was able to carried out my morning activities, especially my push-ups. Being able to go 30 pushes straight shows am recovering for real because the previous days I wasn't able to attempt even one So, after I had finished my morning routine I decided to carry out a research about my project and while researching I got a call from my friend who was also concerned about my health. We talked for for a while then before hanging up the call I inform her that I will be coming to her place during dusk hour along with my sister. Rounding up with everything I took a nap.

IMG_20240828_200418.jpg
Shots With Honor 8 Lite

Then in the evening I decided to stroll down to her place with my sister and we spent some hours there having fun, so getting home we prepared red oil jellof rice as dinner.

IMG_20240828_233255.jpg
dinner well serve

Done with my dinner, i wanted checking up on my friends online and had low battery so I couldn't reach out to them the I retired to bed. I had nothing doing today aside from my morning routine, so tomorrow I will resume at the office fully.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

#R2cornell

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57