The Diary Game (20/08/2024) Launching Of A New Product

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)

IMG_20240820_213000.jpgShots With Honor 8 Lite

Hello there! Welcome to my diary post. I'm grateful to have you here and to share you my diary post, hope you all had an amazing and exciting day like mine.

Actually, for days now I have not posted here due to the ups and down trying to meeting up with demands and also to satisfy customers who needed a medium of our portable power storage for their home an office. So, finally we've been able to come out with MOON M-500i.
Before was MOON M-300. Nevertheless, let me briefly share with you my diary.

So, I woke up on time and I said a prayer before leaving the bed. Ready to carry on my enthusiasm. I started my morning by brushing my teeth, cleaning my face and moisturize with some lotion, I then proceed to exercise for a while.

Done with this part, I then took a shower and prepared to work. Arriving at the office I headed to carry on my task since I already know what I will be working on. It was stressful working from morning till dusk hour without a break, I was so tired and exhausted couldn't take pictures.

IMG_20240819_195056.jpg
Exhausted, no strength to work again

Rounding up with all tasks , we proceeded to launch our new product which we have been working on while maintaining our production line. So on getting started I and my colleague @Jubil12 stepped out to buy a wine at the nearest supermarket which to be used during the celebration.

IMG_20240820_205639.jpg
Buying a wine

Coming back to the office I noticed they were about to start with the launching so we rush in and present the wines.

IMG_20240820_214851.jpg
excitement

Everything went well, it this was the best moment ever @MOONHUB.

Done with this part arranging everything back to their positions it was already late to go home so, we decided to sleep over, meanwhile we stepped out again to have our dinner then I decided to go for road side roasted chicken and ripe plantain

IMG_20240820_222503.jpg
dinner with chicken and plantain

Rounding up, I was very tired so a took a shower after that I wanted post here but I couldn't so I retired to bed immediately.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57