The Diary Game (12/08 /2024) Busy Day At Workshop

in Steem Cameroon10 days ago

IMG_20240812_141145.jpg
Shots With Honor 8 Lite

Hi there

Welcome to my diary post. I'm grateful to have you here and sharing with you my diary. I had a wonderful day at workplace accompanied by colleagues.

I woke up today so early because I had enough time to sleep yesterday. So on getting up from the bed I decided to carry on my morning exercise and I spent about 43minutes on squatting, abdominals and push-ups, while also checking time so I will not be late to work.

Rounding up, it was already 7:21am and am suppose to be at the workplace by 8:45am so I quickly brush up my teeth and took a shower.

I did not bother checking on what to eat because I had no food in the house so I dressed up and took a cab to the office.

IMG_20240812_155339.jpg
assembling a portable inverter system

Arriving at the workplace, I headed to carry on from where I stopped last week.

IMG_20240812_174103.jpg
Men on duty, Changing the game

I was stressed out at this point but seeing my colleagues putting more effort on completing task kept me going, so I decided to go get some snacks for myself so I can also contribute my quota too.

Around up at work, we stroll for a while and I was hungry then I told them my famish and one my colleagues asked me to come eat at his place then on our way going I bought a roasted chicken

IMG_20240812_232042.jpg
Afang Soup with FuFu

So after we finished eating I rest for a while before I went home. Sorry guys for not posting my diary on time, yesterday was an hectic day for me. No chance to take pictures and retiring home I was danm tired I couldn't even write up my diary.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58