The Diary Game (09/08/2024) Hectic Day At Workshop

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

Hello there!

Greetings to you all from this side and welcome to my diary post as of today.
Am excited to have you here and sharing with you my diary. I had a very stressful day along with my colleagues but I will make it briefly here.

To begin with, I woke up today by 5:45am with good and sound health then I talked to my creator in prayers and after that I proceed to carry on my day with enthusiasm. So I started my day with series of push-ups as usual, at this point I was sweating so I had my bath and brush my teeth.

Checking on what to take as breakfast, I had soup in the kitchen but no appetite to eat, so I went back on the bed and started interacting with friends for some time while checking up on time so I can leave to work without getting late .

IMG_20240809_083313.jpg
started by completing the switch control board

At the moment I arrived at the workplace, first I did was to brought out all the necessary components needed to complete the left over switch control circuit task before proceeding to other things.

IMG_20240809_131856.jpg
the completed circuit board

Rounding up with the board, I got stressed out but I kept still since I had in mind about the work stress so I didn't pay attention to anything rather than completing my today's task. I carry on the next task immediately I was done with the circuit board.

IMG_20240809_161219.jpg
most stressful part, fixing the display screen along with other connectors

This was the most difficult and hectic part of today's work, preparing the front cover of the portable invert system which has some connectors to be attached to it.
I was already tired so there was nothing to rush about, then I took time to fix it one after the other till I was able to finished up.

After work close I went home straight because I was really tired I did not have enough strength to stroll around with friends. While I got home I decided to freshen up and had a good time rest. After some hours I woke up hungry and decided to have soup with garri as dinner.

IMG_20240809_122930.jpg
Dinner

After am done eating I thought of seeing a movie with my phone, rounding up with movies I called my siblings to heard from them. So friends that's how my day went and I believe yours wasn't as stressful as mine.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57