The Diary Game (08/08/2024) Spraying Day

in Steem Cameroon22 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240808_122616.jpg
Shots With Honor 8 Lite

Hello there!

Welcome to my diary post of the day
I'm grateful to have you here sharing my diary with you all.

I woke up today 6:00am, ready to carry on my desirous. I started by brushing my teeth, cleaning my face then I proceed to exercise for a while then I shower up immediately I was done with exercise.

After that, I decided to prepare something for breakfast. So I thought of having tea with some slices of bread.

After my breakfast, I got a call from my friend, asking if I'm done preparing for work so we could go together and I replied 'yes'
Then he showed up and we left to work.

IMG_20240808_100938.jpgstickers preparation

Before we arrived at the workplace, we had already know what to do today and we headed Straight to our today's task. While he was busy cutting and separating the stickers,I at the other hand was also busy pasting it on the Casing

IMG_20240808_104526.jpg
Pasting stickers

Since we were two handling this part, it's wasn't stressful at all and we were able to be fast with it.

IMG_20240808_122436.jpg
Drying by sun

I rounded up an sample all the Casing to dry by sun. The next thing to do was to spray the Casing with chemicals like Fast Dry Hardener, Shinning Clear Coat and Tina.

IMG_20240808_235929.jpg
Chemicals with hand spray pump

So I proceed in getting the chemicals and spray pump ready for the next process and after bringing the items out, I started by mixing the chemicals to a desired state before applying on the body of the Casing.

IMG_20240808_150133.jpg
Spraying the chemical

It was so tiring spraying the chemical all over the case body and my colleague was up to something else so I was left alone in this.
Well, I had no other option than to keep spraying one by one till I finish up.

IMG_20240808_153217.jpg
Drying the sprayed case

While am done Spraying I decided to dry it again by sun to achieve the shinning and harden surface so I sample it all to dry. Rounding up at this point and done packing the case back it place I decided to go check on my colleague if he has finished with his second task, but not so good as he was still on it.

From there I return to the house to have some rest before seeing what to do later.
After I have had a good rest, it was already evening. I proceed on making a small soup with garri as my dinner.

IMG_20240808_214203.jpg
Dinner

While am done eating. I interact on the platform for a little while before stopping any form of work for the day.
Dear steemit friends that's how I ended my day and let's stop here to be continue tomorrow.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

It must be a really hectic day for you brk, mine was busy and hectic as well, but I'm glad at the end you were able to finish the job, I love the energy
#sec-newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44