My Role Model Contest by @MexacliffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemians I am happy to participate in this contest: My Role Model. I want to use my steemit rolemodel for this contest.

My Steemit role model is Mrs Ngozi Nwankwere with the username @ngoenyi. She is presently my city coordinator (Uyo, Nigeria) and also the Nigerian Representative. She achieved this within a short period of time, and so she is a role model. She is the one who introduced me to Steemit.

IMG-20210529-WA0019.jpg
That's her in one of the meetings she cordinated for us. Trust me, in each of those meetings we learn from her.

I met Mrs Ngozi in 2019 when she relocated to my state. Each time I see her, Zeal and Enthusiasm is boldly written on her face. Consistency is another of her watchword I know. So it's only natural that same was transferred to Steemit and within a short period of time, she achieved a lot. She is also an entrepreneur, but with all these her family still stands out. This means she strikes a balance in all she does so as not to leave any behind. Now with all these, she is still humble, patient and easy to talk to. These are the things that inspire me about her.

Just like her, I want to learn to be zealous, bold and enthusiastic in whatever I do. I also want to strike a balance in my doings so as not to leave some behind. Irrespective of my position, I want to remain humble and approachable.

Thanks so much @ngoenyi for not giving up on me. Tag me your secret admirer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for taking part in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57