You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 || CREATIVE WRITING: The Diversity of Man - Our Solutions are engraved in nature (25% to @null)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

This is one of the best pieces I've read so far this week. Indeed nature has the solution to every foubt and worry. You're indeed a king. After all even the bible says we are a royal priesthood. I'm sorry your day went on in a shitty way but I'm glad you didn't let it pull you from your throne. I enjoyed reading this and I'm looking forward to more of such creativity from you @tignoga.

Oh and I like the lemurs, such fun animals. It's unfortunate their species is endangered..

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for reading through diligently.
Ofcourse I'm sure there's more from where that came from, just waiting for His whisper😊

#SteemOn #LetsCommentCmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42